LOCATIONS & CONTACT

Administrative Offices

605 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 450

Los Angeles, CA 90015

Main: 213.362.9000

Fax: 213.362.7952

After School Program

570 W. Avenue 26, Suite 105

Los Angeles, CA 90065

Main: 323.343.8906

Fax: 323.343.9376

East LA Center

1020 S. Fickett Street

Los Angeles, CA 90023

Main: 323.526.1460

Fax: 323.526.1453

Griffith Park Center

2650 N. Commonwealth Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90027

Main: 323.664.9196

Fax: 323.664.9365

North East LA Center

1400 N. Spring Street

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Main: 323.224.2550

Fax: 323.224.2562

The SEA Lab

1021 N. Harbor Drive

Redondo Beach, CA 90277 

Main: 310.318.7438

Fax: 310.318.7423

South LA Center

2824 S. Main Street

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Main: 213.749.3601

Fax: 213.749.4301

Contact Us

Development or Donation Inquiries

Erica Blodgett

eblodgett@lacorps.org

 

Marketing, Events, Volunteer or Media Inquiries

Kea Duggan

kduggan@lacorps.org

 

Employment or Internship Inquiries

Ingrid Marroquin

imarroquin@lacorps.org

 

Urban Parks or Habitat Restoration Inquiries

Bo Savage

bsavage@lacorps.org

Urban Forestry Inquiries

Carlos Campero

ccampero@lacorps.org

 

Community Enhancement or Recycling Inquiries

Karla Ramos

kramos@lacorps.org

 

LA River Corps Inquiries

Yasmin Mero-Corona

ymcorona@lacorps.org

 

YouthBuild & Environmental Training Inquiries

Denise Haynes

dhaynes@lacorps.org

For all other questions, please fill out the form below and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thank you!

Mailing Address

LA Conservation Corps

P.O. Box 15868

Los Angeles, CA 90015

 

General Information

1.877.9LACORPS